Contact

Here you will find phone numbers and e-mail adresses to the organisers of Tangocamp and to our staff and contact persons. Please get in touch with us if you have any questions, but please read the FAQ first, since many questions are answered there.

General questions: info@tangocamp.com



Contact Tangocamp 2010 International Argentine Tango Festival

 

Tangocamp organisers

Pino Dangiola+46–8–329305
 +46–739–575856
E-mailpino@tangocamp.com
  
Natalie Brateli+46–8–329305
 +46–0727366022
 
E-mail:

natalie@tangocamp.com


 

Tangocamp Staff


Design & Printing

Joanna Pierchala

 
E-mail:info@tangocamp.com
 

Webmaster

Oscar Stenberg 
E-mail:info@tangocamp.com
 

Photografer

Peter Forret
 
E-mail:peterforret@tangocamp.com



Contact Persons


 

Bulgaria

Chavdar KroumovSofia+359 88 7383574


charlie@tangocamp.com

Canada

  
Tango Ilona
Toronto 
  ilona@tangocamp.com
 

Denmark

Thomas ZelikmanCopenhagen+45–20445127

 
thomas@tangocamp.com
Mette Munk Andresen
& Martin Pedersen
Copenhagen+45–2344–9638

 
mettemartin@tangocamp.com
Brian FalkÅrhus+45–86993933


brian@tangocamp.com
   

Dubai

  
Maya Saliba +971 50 6223679
  maya@tangocamp.com
 

Finland

Arto LeskinenHelsinki+35–8405539474

 
arto@tangocamp.com
   
Pasi & Maria Lauren Tamperepasimaria@tangocamp.com
   
   
Raija Aittakumpu-HydénJuväskylä
  • raija.hyden@gmail.co m
 

France

Mazen KiwanParis+33– 668620111

 mazen@tangocamp.com
Helios VidalParis+33-685435150
  helios@tangocamp.com
 
 
 

Germany

Debora Gutman
Berlin+4930 89 72 35 90
  debora@tangocamp.com
Dirk ApitzBonn 

 dirk@tangocamp.com
Jost Budde
Düsseldorf 

 jost@tangocamp.com
Peter ChariDüsseldorf+49–172 8069789

 peter@tangocamp.com
Veronica Toumanova +49 721 830 64 31
+49 152 045 60 703
  veronica@tangocamp.com
Thomas Marx +49 173 6392774
  thomasmarx@tangocamp.com
 

Greece

Marietta Garezou
Thessaloniki+30–6944–509985
  marietta@tangocamp.com
Stavros Koutoulogenis
Patra+30–6932–203122
  stavros@tangocamp.com
Magda Tita
Volos+30–6944–688430
  magda@tangocamp.com
Kostas BelesisKaterini 
  kostasb@tangocamp.com
Loukas Balokas
Athens+30–6948806026
  
loukas@tangocamp.com
HeliasAthens+30–210–9214404
 
 
helias@tangocamp.com
Konstantinos DimitrakopoulosAthens+30–6942578858
 
 
kostas.d@tangocamp.com
Vicky & DimitrisAthens+30–210–6823285
 
 
vickydimitris@tangocamp.com
BillFlorina6932541140
 
 
bill@tangocamp.com
Clairi & VeraMytilini-Lesvos+30 6932263553
 
 
clairi@tangocamp.com
vera@tangocamp.com
George LinardosHeraklion+30–2810–226347
  george@tangocamp.com
Kostantinos & EffieLarissa+30 6972 604646
 
 
kostaseffie@tangocamp.com
Kostas Mantzarapis
Chania+30–6932846076
 
 
costas.m@tangocamp.com
 

Italy

Luca LambertiRoma e Centro Italia+39 335 1310425
 
 
luca@tangocamp.com
Andrea BoraschiRoma+39340.4121460
 
 
andrea@tangocamp.com
Mauro BerardiRoma+39 3393596500
  mauro@tangocamp.com
Emanuela PanseraRoma+39 347 5856051
  emanuela@tangocamp.com
Filippo De MaioRoma +393472821341
  filippo@tangocamp.com
Salvatore EspositoRoma +393478656700
  salvatore@tangocamp.com
Wainer AvaglianoRoma+39 347 53 99 372
  wainer@tangocamp.com
Carla CalcaterraRoma+39 3493130249
  carla@tangocamp.com
AkilleMilano+39 3382877110
 
 
akille@tangocamp.com
Luigi VaiPerugia+39 3356693321
 
 
luigi@tangocamp.com
Laura BiancoTorino+39–3384525644
 
 
laurabianco@tangocamp.com
MarcelloPinerolo & Torino+39–3496831678
 
 
marcello@tangocamp.com
Miky Padovano Anna ParadisoPuglia+39–3208256161
 
 
miky@tangocamp.com
Peppe Di GennaroNapoli+39-3203855359
 
 
Donato CuocoloNapoli+39 336943231
 


donato@tangocamp.com
Enzo Climaco - ClimaxNapoli+39-3488573269
 
 climax@tangocamp.com
Maura LaudicinaSicilia+39 339 8904642
 
 
maura@tangocamp.com
Giada LaudicinaSicilia+39 3294111920
 
 
giada@tangocamp.com
Salvatore (Salvo) lo CacciatoSicilia+39 3493688302
 
 
salvatore@tangocamp.com
Lidia PieriVeneto, Friuli e Trentino+39 3388526995

 
lidia@tangocamp.com
Sergio ChiaveriniGenova+39 3493782540
 
 
sergio@tangocamp.com
Silvana GalganiTorino0039 338 3590113
  silvana@tangocamp.com
Luigi SpinelliSalerno+39 3331995161
 
 
luigispinelli@tangocamp.com
Alan SpottiFerrara, Rovigo Padova+393474879227
 
 
alan@tangocamp.com
Francesco AielloCalabria+39 346 5865159
 
 
francesco@tangocamp.com
 

Iceland

Hany & Bryndis 
+354 8623045
 
 hanybryndis@tangocamp.com
Maria Shanko 
+3548473566
 
 maria@tangocamp.com
 

Japan

Julie -Koko Ono +81–70–5642–4457
 

Lebanon

Sahar Abou Khalil +9613678842
 
  
sahar@tangocamp.com
 

Latvia

Margita Antonova +371 29265791
 
 
margita@tangocamp.com
 

Lithuania

Irmantas BacelisVilnius+370–685–33030
 
 
irmantas@tangocamp.com
 

Norway

Hanne SuOslo
 
 
hanne@tangocamp.com
Zoran KrsmanovicOslo+47 852 47 455
 
 
zoran@tangocamp.com
Elisabeth ØstgaardTrondheim+ 47–73943444
 
 
elisabeth@tangocamp.com
Odd MelsethBergen+47–55231769
 
 
odd@tangocamp.com
 

Polen

Oliwia OttoGdanskoliwia.otto@wp.pl
  +48 608390778

Romania

Laura IaruBucharest

+40729805901



laura@tangocamp.com
 

Russia

Alushkina Natasha & Panferov AndrewSt. Petersburg+79112125580
 
 
natasha@tangocamp.com
 

Serbia

Aleksandar NikolicBelgrade+381–63–249946
 
 
alexandar@tangocamp.com
 

Spain

LenaBarcelona+34 666 072 966
 
 
lena@tangocamp.com
 

Sweden

Per Berseus
Malmö 

+46762674885

 
 
per@tangocamp.com
Karl Franklin
Umeå+46–90–778688
 
 
karl@tangocamp.com
Samira AbutalebGöteborg+46–739708819
 
 
samira@tangocamp.com
Åke HolmströmGöteborg+46–70–7144701
 
 
ake@tangocamp.com
 Mirian Hernandez Johnsson
 Göteborg
 +46701436820
  mirian@tangocamp.com
   
Tommy SelgrenGävle+46-070 -6657255
  tommy@tangocamp.com
   
Joel Utas & Sarah GöllerStockholm+ 46-070-881 23 88
  sarahjoel@tangocamp.com
 
 

Switzerland

Dominik & Jelena +41774117461
+491736086076
 
 
jelena@tangocamp.com
Veronica Toumanova +49 721 830 64 31
+49 152 045 60 703
 
 
veronica@tangocamp.com
 

The Nederlands & Belgium

Peter Forret


  peterforret@tangocamp.com
   
Peter Corvo
Rotterdam 
  peterderoeck@tangocamp.com
 

Turkey

Ozhan & SerkanIstanbul+90–5366529981
 
  ozhanserkan@tangocamp.com
Deniz AltinayIstanbul+905322363849
 
 
deniz@tangocamp.com
Figen MoranAnkara+90-5324730836
  figen@tangocamp.com
 

United Kingdom

Georgios Diamantopoulos
Birmingham+44 77 324 903 85
 
 
georgios@tangocamp.com
Silvia BertinoLondon+44 7895436493
 
 
silvia@tangocamp.com
Valeria HadjigeorgiouBrighton+44 7961072451
 
 
valeria@tangocamp.com
Willie & LouiseEdinburgh & Glasgow+44 1313315100
 
 
willielouise@tangocamp.com
 

Ukraine

Ines NikolouliasKiev+380973458882
 
 
ines@tangocamp.com
 

USA

Manuel & RondaAtlanta+1–404–524–9899
 
 
ronda@tangocamp.com
Patricia ThaxterLos Angels+1–916–442–7191
  patricia@tangocamp.com
Netza RoldanChicago+1–312–287–8406
  netza@tangocamp.com
Martin NussbaumNew York 
 
 
   

Venezuela & Colombia

  
Victor MadrizCaracas0412-6277015
  victor@tangocamp.com

 

Is your country or city not represented among our contacts and you wish to be a contact person or if you want to suggest someone to be a contactperson, please email us at: info@tangocamp.com.